Paul J. Peter

Paul J. Peter

Paul J. Peter Partner  pjpeter@keatinglaw.com Naomi Thies Assistant  nthies@keatinglaw.com Practice Areas N Acquisitions & Divestitures N Commercial Law N Agricultural Law N Estate Planning & Probate N Real Estate Law N Nonprofit and Tax-Exempt Organizations Bio...
Joel Bacon

Joel Bacon

Joel Bacon Partner  jbacon@keatinglaw.com Jessica Jacobson Assistant  jjacobson@keatinglaw.com Practice Areas N Business Law N Estate Planning and Probate N Employment Law N Real Estate Law N Appellate Litigation N Commercial Litigation Bio Joel Bacon graduated from...
Brenna M. Grasz

Brenna M. Grasz

Brenna M. Grasz Associate  bgrasz@keatinglaw.com Jessica Jacobson Assistant  jjacobson@keatinglaw.com Practice Areas N Business and Transactional Law N Estate Planning N Real Estate Law Bio Brenna Grasz is a Nebraska native, born and raised in Omaha. Brenna earned...
Remington S. Slama

Remington S. Slama

Remington S. Slama Associate  rslama@keatinglaw.com Krissy Slepicka Assistant  kslepicka@keatinglaw.com Practice Areas N Personal Injury N Medical Malpractice N Car & Auto Accident N Products Liability N Business Law N Commercial Litigation N Real Estate N Sports...